Office	Candidate	Total Votes N
Clear Lake Mayor	Nelson P Crabb	697
	Scattering	21
Clear Lake Council At Large (Vote for 1)	Dana Brant	688
cical take council At targe (vote for 1)	Scattering	12
	0	L
Clear Lake Council Ward 2	Bennett Smith	275
	Scattering	3
Dougherty Mayor	Lynn R Nagel	9
bougherty Mayor	Scattering	1
	Jeatter III B	
Dougherty Council At Large (Vote for 2)	Nicolette Nagel	8
Dougherty Council At Large (Vote for 2)	Amy Noss	10
	Scattering	0
Mason City Mayor	Bill Schickel	2888
Mason City Mayor	Scattering	127
	Jeanering	127
Mason City Council At Large (Vote for 1)	Troy Levenhagen	1200
Mason City Council At Large (Vote for 1)	Tom Thoma	2106
	Scattering	5
Mason City Council Ward 2	Will Symonds	654
widson city country ward 2	Scattering	18
	Scattering	10
Mason City Council Ward 4	John Jaszewski	507
	Scattering	16
Mason City Park Board (Vote for 3)	Mike Doc Adams	2479
Mason City Park Board (Vote for 3)	Melissa Fabian	2337
Mason City Park Board (Vote for 3)	Anne Hansen	2360
	Scattering	68
	Di La La A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A A	22
Meservey Mayor	Richard M Miller Scattering	23
	Jeattering	
Meservey City Council At Large (Vote for 2)	Michael Gobeli	27
Meservey City Council At Large (Vote for 2)	Cyneva Zoe Myers	24
	Scattering	3
Meservey Public Measure DS	Yes	19
meser rey r want mesesare se	No	8
	A #1000	
Plymouth Mayor	Cecil W Kuhlers	83
	Scattering	12
Plymouth City Council At Large (Vote for 3)	Wade Eastman	53
Plymouth City Council At Large (Vote for 3)	Chad Fluhrer	30
Plymouth City Council At Large (Vote for 3)	Craig Howard	28
Plymouth City Council At Large (Vote for 3)	Sarah Innis	49
Plymouth City Council At Large (Vote for 3)	Beth McDonough	74
Plymouth City Council At Large (Vote for 3)	Allan Rye	60
	Scattering	6

Office	Candidate	Total Votes	Notes
Rock Falls Mayor	Tim Dodd	25	
	Scattering	1	]
Rock Falls City Council At Large (Vote for 3)	Mark Brosz	25	
Rock Falls City Council At Large (Vote for 3)	Scott Ennis	24	
Rock Falls City Council At Large (Vote for 3)	Eppie Johnson	1	winner drawn by lot
	Scattering	5	
Do aloual Marian	Laura Wanta	453	
Rockwell Mayor	Larry Wentz Michael Flatness	152	write-in
	Scattering	20	WIILE-III
	Scattering	20	1
Rockwell City Council At Large (Vote for 3)	Abbie Emhoff	223	
Rockwell City Council At Large (Vote for 3)	Patrick Hurley	69	
Rockwell City Council At Large (Vote for 3)	Randy Meyer	145	
Rockwell City Council At Large (Vote for 3)	Chelsey Morrison	126	1
Rockwell City Council At Large (Vote for 3)	Blake Pommrehn	26	
Rockwell City Council At Large (Vote for 3)	Jeremy Poole	82	1
Rockwell City Council At Large (Vote for 3)	Richard L Whitney Jr	63	1
Rockwell City Council At Large (Vote for 3)	Dylan Williams	49	1
Rockwell City Council At Large (Vote for 3)	Tracy Jo Worley	140	
, , ,	Scattering	2	1
		•	1
Swaledale Mayor	Geno Stowe	8	1
Swaledale Mayor	John Drury	19	write-in winner
	Scattering	5	
Swaledale City Council At Large (Vote for 2)	Steve Watters	8	write-in winner
Swaledale City Council At Large (Vote for 2)	Alan Holm	6	write-in winner
	Scattering	18	
Swaledale City Council At Large - TFV	Roger Myhre Jr		winner drawn by lot
	Scattering	12	
Thernton Mover	Mike Jensen	36	
Thornton Mayor	Scattering	1	
	Scattering	1 1	
Thornton City Council At Large (Vote for 2)	Randall A Bohman	36	
Thornton City Council At Large (Vote for 2)	Roger Engebretson	32	•
	Scattering	0	1
	Joed CC: III b		1
Ventura Mayor	Joe Schmit	90	
	Scattering	8	
			1
Ventura City Council At Large (Vote for 2)	Pete Cash	66	1
Ventura City Council At Large (Vote for 2)	John A Horrigan	48	
Ventura City Council At Large (Vote for 2)	Brad Peterson	69	1
,	Scattering	2	1
			1
Ventura City Council At Large - TFV	Michael Thackery	94	
	Scattering	3	]

Office	Candidate	Total Votes N	Note
Clear Lake School Board Director (Vote for 2)	Chyrl Bergvig	511	
Clear Lake School Board Director (Vote for 2)	Tony Brownlee	460	
Clear Lake School Board Director (Vote for 2)	Greg Southgate	473	
	Scattering	8	
Mason City School Board Director (Vote for 3)	Carol Dettmer	2094	
Mason City School Board Director (Vote for 3)	Constance Dianda	822	
Mason City School Board Director (Vote for 3)	Cindy Garza	2000	
Mason City School Board Director (Vote for 3)	Jacob Schweitzer	1835	
Mason City School Board Director (Vote for 3)	Alan Steckman	2010	
	Scattering	42	
Mason City School Board Director - TFV	Peterson Jean-Pierre	2396	
Mason City School Board Director - TFV	Cristy Tass	771	
	Scattering	28	

Office	Candidate	<b>Total Votes</b>	Note
Cerro Gordo County results only			İ
West Fork School Board Director (Vote for 1)	Rachael Etnier	164	
West Fork School Board Director (Vote for 1)	Grant F Petersen	330	
	Scattering	6	
West Fork School Board Director DD1 (Vote for 1)	Holly Henricks	300	
West Fork School Board Director DD1 (Vote for 1)	Roger Allan Witte	202	
,	Scattering	5	
West Fork School Board Director DD2 (Vote for 1)	Sara Harms	146	
West Fork School Board Director DD2 (Vote for 1)	Amber Marzen	336	İ
,	Scattering	4	
Grand total results			
West Fork School Board Director (Vote for 1)	Rachael Etnier	308	
West Fork School Board Director (Vote for 1)	Grant F Petersen	494	
,	Scattering	6	
West Fork School Board Director DD1 (Vote for 1)	Holly Henricks	457	
West Fork School Board Director DD1 (Vote for 1)	Roger Allan Witte	328	
,	Scattering	5	
West Fork School Board Director DD2 (Vote for 1)	Sara Harms	274	
West Fork School Board Director DD2 (Vote for 1)	Amber Marzen	497	
	Scattering	4	ĺ

Office	Candidate	Total Votes No
Cerro Gordo County results only		
North Iowa Community College DD1 (Vote for 1)	David A Steffens	2
	Scattering	0
North Iowa Community College DD3 (Vote for 1)	David H Moore	1071
North lowa Community Conege DD3 (Vote for 1)	Scattering	8
North Iowa Community College DD5 (Vote for 1)	Doug Krabbe	6
	Scattering	1
North Iowa Community College DD8 - TFV	Debra M Hill	136
,	Scattering	2
Grand total results		
North Iowa Community College DD1 (Vote for 1)	David A Steffens	1631
	Scattering	14
North Iowa Community College DD2 (Vote for 1)	Catherine J Rottinghaus	1753
The tall love community contest 222 (vote io. 2)	Scattering	15
North Iowa Community College DD3 (Vote for 1)	David H Moore	1295
	Scattering	16
North Iowa Community College DD5 (Vote for 1)	Doug Krabbe	1373
	Scattering	9
North Iowa Community College DD8 - TFV	Debra M Hill	1613
North lowa community conege DDO 11 V	Scattering	6

Office	Candidate	<b>Total Votes</b>	Not
Cerro Gordo County results only			
Central Springs School DD 1 North A	Jean Schilling	144	
	Scattering	0	
	•	•	
Central Springs School DD2 South A	Jason Blickenderfer	77	
	Ashley Kohler	77	
	Scattering	0	
Central Springs School DD1 North B - TFV	Joseph Rowe	143	
	Scattering	0	
	•		
Firest City School DD1	Beth Clouse	1	
	Andrew Fedders	1	
	Eric Kingland	2	
	Scattering	0	
	•	•	
Firest City School DD2	Troy J Thompson	2	
	Scattering	0	
	•	•	
Firest City School DD3	David Reese	2	
	Rick F Wiley	0	
	Scattering	0	
	•	•	
Forest City School Public Measure VX	Yes	2	
	No	0	
	•	•	
Garner Hayfield Ventura School Director At Large	Scott Gaskill	74	
	Dan Goll	104	
	Jay Larkin	86	
	Jack Toppin	102	
	Scattering	3	
	•	•	
Rudd Fockford Marble Rock School Director At Large	Justin Abell	2	
	Bobbi Hinrichsen	4	
	Tammie Hirv	3	
	Courtney Ritter	3	
	Spencer Rooner	2	
	Scattering	0	